2nd Annual Hemp Science & Technology Virtual Symposium – PharmaLive

2nd Annual Hemp Science & Technology Virtual Symposium

Live Virtual Symposium

ANALYTICAL TESTING • EXTRACTION • CULTIVATIO…….

npressfetimg-15052.png

2nd Annual Hemp Science & Technology Virtual Symposium

Live Virtual Symposium

ANALYTICAL TESTING • EXTRACTION • CULTIVATION

Tuesday November 30th from 10am-12pm EST | 9am-11am CST | 8am-10am PST

Wednesday December 1st from 10am-12pm EST | 9am-11am CST | 8am-10am PST

REGISTER NOW

Event Overview

Cannabis Science and Technology will be hosting the 2nd annual Hemp Science & Technology Virtual Symposium. Brian Smith, the founder, CEO, and Chief Technical Officer of Big Sur Scientific, will serve as the event’s program chair and the session chair for the analytical testing track. John MacKay, Synergistic Technology Research, will serve as the session chair of the extraction track. Heather Darby, University of Vermont Extension Professor and Agronomy Specialist, will serve as the session chair for the cultivation track. The two-day symposium will feature talks and panel discussions from hemp scientists, researchers, and industry experts on a wide array of topics including hemp analysis, cultivation, and extraction.

Key Learning Objectives

• Learn about new techniques for potency and terpene analysis in hemp that save time and money without sacrificing accuracy

• See how to improve your pesticide analyses

• Learn to make sense of the plethora of extraction techniques available

• Discover how to get the best extract you can

• Find out the importance of genetics in determining the success of your grow

Source: https://www.pharmalive.com/2nd-annual-hemp-science-technology-virtual-symposium/

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *